top of page
Meet the Team

Chairperson: Rev. David M.H. Kim


Treasurer: Myung Sook Kim

Communications Team: 

Will Cho

Nina Lee

Kelly Lee

Parent Committee: 

Nina Lee

Lisa Graham

Kevin Ellis

Kevin Grossi

Stephen Kranabetter

Janet Shutt

Dan MacDougall

Allison O'Conner

John Pezzak

James Dobravec

Audra Bowlus

Founder and Honorary President: The Late John Lim (1940-2008)

Board of Directors: 

Rev. David M. H. Kim

Rev. Lark H. Kim

Myung Sook (Margaret) Kim, CPA

Esther Kim

Rev John Yoon

Will Cho

Chris Kim

Paul Muther

Dae Kang

Vincent Lim

John Lee

David Lim

Kelly Lee

Rev. Chang-gil Soh (1943-2018)

Contact Us

President: Will Cho

Address: 99 Mahagony Forest Drive, Maple, ON L6A 0T1

Phone: 647-524-0102


Media inquiries to:

General inquiries to:

bottom of page